Board Members

School Board Members

Mrs. Laurie Burian Contact Me
Ms. DeWonda McComb - Contact Me
Mr. David Swaney- Contact Me
Mrs. Andrea Mouser - Contact Me
Mrs. Sarah Svoboda - Contact Me
Dr. George Vineyard - Contact Me

Mr. Brent Whipple - Contact Me

All board members have been trained on the Illinois Open Meetings Act.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.