BOARD MEMBERS

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

Mrs. Laurie Burian -  lburian@central104.org 

Ms. DeWonda McComb -  dmccomb@central104.org

Mrs. Andrea Mouser -  amouser@central104.org

Dr. Kenneth Roumpos - kroumpos@central104.org

Mrs. Sarah Svoboda -  ssvoboda@central104.org

Dr. George Vineyard -  gvineyard@central104.org

Mrs. Christina Ward -  cward@central104.org

ALL BOARD MEMBERS HAVE BEEN TRAINED ON THE ILLINOIS OPEN MEETINGS ACT.